About this course

Wed, 21 Apr - Wed, 14 Jul 2021

15:45 - 16:30

Improver

£36.00

Andrew Sutherland



Sessions

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 05 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 12 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 19 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 26 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Lechlade Tennis Club

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 05 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 12 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 19 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 26 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 07 Jul 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:45 - 16:30


Need more information?

Coach: Andrew Sutherland

Email: andrew_sutherland93@hotmail.com

Phone: 07876440216



Where to find us

Lechlade Tennis Club
playing fields, burford road, burford road, lechlade, GLOUCESTERSHIRE GL7 3AY

Book today for just

£36.00

per person

8 sessions

£36.00 per person