About this course

Sat, 30 Apr - Sat, 23 Jul 2022

09:00 - 10:00

6 - 9 years old

All

Red

£40.25

Andrew Sutherland

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Sessions

Sat, 30 Apr 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 07 May 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 14 May 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 21 May 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 28 May 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 30 Apr 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 07 May 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 14 May 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 21 May 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 28 May 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00


Need more information?

Coach: Andrew Sutherland

Email: andrew_sutherland93@hotmail.com

Phone: 07876440216



Where to find us

Lechlade Tennis Club
playing fields, burford road, burford road, lechlade, GLOUCESTERSHIRE GL7 3AY

Book today for just

£40.25

per person

7 sessions

£40.25 per person