Red 3

Spaces are available

This course costs £40.25 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Lechlade Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07876440216
Email: andrew_sutherland93@hotmail.com

About the course

Age level: 8&Under

Coach: Andrew Sutherland

Classes:

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 04 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 11 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 25 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Lechlade Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Lechlade Tennis Club

Playing Fields
Burford Road
LECHLADE
Gloucestershire
GL7 3AY

Tel. 01367252091

Get directions