About this course

Fri, 29 Apr - Fri, 22 Jul 2022

17:00 - 18:30

15 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£59.50

Andrew Sutherland

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Sessions

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 17:00 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Fri, 06 May 2022 17:00 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Fri, 13 May 2022 17:00 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Fri, 20 May 2022 17:00 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Fri, 27 May 2022 17:00 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club

Lechlade Tennis Club

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 17:00 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Fri, 06 May 2022 17:00 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Fri, 13 May 2022 17:00 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Fri, 20 May 2022 17:00 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Fri, 27 May 2022 17:00 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Fri, 10 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Fri, 17 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Fri, 24 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Fri, 08 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Fri, 22 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:30


Need more information?

Coach: Andrew Sutherland

Email: andrew_sutherland93@hotmail.com

Phone: 07876440216



Where to find us

Lechlade Tennis Club
playing fields, burford road, burford road, lechlade, GLOUCESTERSHIRE GL7 3AY

Book today for just

£59.50

per person

7 sessions

£59.50 per person