About this course

Wed, 09 Sep - Wed, 16 Dec 2020

17:30 - 18:30

Intermediate, Advanced

£46.00

Andrew Sutherland



Sessions

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 25 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 02 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30


Need more information?

Coach: Andrew Sutherland

Email: andrew_sutherland93@hotmail.com

Phone: 07876440216



Where to find us

Lechlade Tennis Club
playing fields, burford road, lechlade, GLOUCESTERSHIRE GL7 3AY

Book today for just

£46.00

per person

14 sessions

£46.00 per person