About this course

Mon, 19 Apr - Mon, 12 Jul 2021

17:45 - 18:45

Advanced

£46.00

Andrew Sutherland



Notes from the coach

Invitation Only Performance Coaching



Sessions

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:45 - 18:45 Lechlade Tennis Club
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:45 - 18:45 Lechlade Tennis Club
Mon, 03 May 2021 17:45 - 18:45 Lechlade Tennis Club
Mon, 10 May 2021 17:45 - 18:45 Lechlade Tennis Club
Mon, 17 May 2021 17:45 - 18:45 Lechlade Tennis Club
Mon, 24 May 2021 17:45 - 18:45 Lechlade Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 17:45 - 18:45 Lechlade Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:45 - 18:45 Lechlade Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 17:45 - 18:45 Lechlade Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 17:45 - 18:45 Lechlade Tennis Club
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 17:45 - 18:45 Lechlade Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 17:45 - 18:45 Lechlade Tennis Club

Lechlade Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:45 - 18:45

Lechlade Tennis Club

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:45 - 18:45

Lechlade Tennis Club

Mon, 03 May 2021 17:45 - 18:45

Lechlade Tennis Club

Mon, 10 May 2021 17:45 - 18:45

Lechlade Tennis Club

Mon, 17 May 2021 17:45 - 18:45

Lechlade Tennis Club

Mon, 24 May 2021 17:45 - 18:45

Lechlade Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 17:45 - 18:45

Lechlade Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:45 - 18:45

Lechlade Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 17:45 - 18:45

Lechlade Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 17:45 - 18:45

Lechlade Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Jul 2021 17:45 - 18:45

Lechlade Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Jul 2021 17:45 - 18:45


Need more information?

Coach: Andrew Sutherland

Email: andrew_sutherland93@hotmail.com

Phone: 07876440216



Where to find us

Lechlade Tennis Club
playing fields, burford road, burford road, lechlade, GLOUCESTERSHIRE GL7 3AY

Book today for just

£46.00

per person

8 sessions

£46.00 per person