About this course

Sat, 11 Sep - Sat, 18 Dec 2021

10:00 - 11:00

13 - 17 years old

All

Yellow

£74.75

Andrew Sutherland



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Notes from the coach

Our Teens session is for teenagers to develop their love for the sport and learn how to compete against others.



Sessions

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Coach: Andrew Sutherland

Email: andrew_sutherland93@hotmail.com

Phone: 07876440216



Where to find us

Lechlade Tennis Club
playing fields, burford road, burford road, lechlade, GLOUCESTERSHIRE GL7 3AY

Book today for just

£74.75

per person

13 sessions

£74.75 per person