Orange 2

  • Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Wed, 18 Dec 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £23.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Andrew Sutherland
When:
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Sessions

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Lechlade Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Lechlade Tennis Club on
Tel: 07876440216
Email: andrew_sutherland93@hotmail.com


Where to find us

Lechlade Tennis Club
Playing Fields, Burford Road, LECHLADE, Gloucestershire, GL7 3AY

 

Lechlade Tennis Club

Playing Fields
Burford Road
LECHLADE
Gloucestershire
GL7 3AY

Tel. 01367252091

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£23.00 per person

for a 15 week course