About this course

Sat, 30 Apr - Sat, 23 Jul 2022

10:00 - 11:00

10 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£40.25

Andrew Sutherland

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Sessions

Sat, 30 Apr 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 07 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 14 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 21 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 28 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Lechlade Tennis Club

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 30 Apr 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 07 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 14 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 21 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 28 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Jun 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Lechlade Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Coach: Andrew Sutherland

Email: andrew_sutherland93@hotmail.com

Phone: 07876440216



Where to find us

Lechlade Tennis Club
playing fields, burford road, burford road, lechlade, GLOUCESTERSHIRE GL7 3AY

Book today for just

£40.25

per person

7 sessions

£40.25 per person