About this course

Thu, 10 Sep - Thu, 17 Dec 2020

17:30 - 18:30

Advanced

£46.00

Andrew Sutherland



Sessions

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Lechlade Tennis Club

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Lechlade Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30


Need more information?

Coach: Andrew Sutherland

Email: andrew_sutherland93@hotmail.com

Phone: 07876440216



Where to find us

Lechlade Tennis Club
playing fields, burford road, lechlade, GLOUCESTERSHIRE GL7 3AY

Book today for just

£46.00

per person

14 sessions

£46.00 per person